Watching ch5 my mental illness and me….

I have just been watching the mentioned above and it’s a shock in how many traits I have from a wide spectrum!!! I didn’t realise I am going through such wild washing machine state of mind. I can identify throughout my poor memory of childhood to the present day all the behaviours that were a bit odd at the time e.g.the newest odd behaviour I can’t let my toes touch a floor without socks on from when I was a little lad till only a few months back, and the I have to be the last person to go to the loo before bed even if there is a noise that disturbs me and before we go out. Even if I have been and there is a delay of a minute or two I will have to go again!! Maybe I’m just weird???? 

Leave a Reply

