Supreme being experience 

After the groggy start yesterday I had a “Supreme being experience” in the realms of I felt I was taller, almost a taken back view as if my eyes were more at the back of the head, as if I was stuck in this human body that doesn’t function properly or that I’m restricted by this human body. 

It seems I have had these feelings before but thought nothing of it. I tend to dull off the feelings and get back to the numb side of life. It seems to be a easier way of life. Less frustrating and less tetchy less disappointment. That’s life???  Odd way to live I know.

Leave a Reply

