Trump is getting on my tits!!!!

Ok I never have been active on social media ( this is my only thing) but trump is really getting on my tits now!!! The latest toilet overflow drivel is “his ratings are more than Arnold Schwarzenegger” well fucking boo hoo, get out the ticker tape, mummy wow he’s a big boy now!!!! He is supposed to be the next president!!??!?! Arnold’s most memorable thing is the terminator right? That was 84-2003? No offence arnold me old mucker!!! He done his bit.

 No one in England knew about trump apart from the type of wind that comes out your arse! That’s what we call a trump! Now it seems to have two meanings ( not so different it seems lol) so please whoever guides trump tell him to put a sock in it, or better still build a fucking wall round him! Chant everyone chant we will build the wall round trump!!!!!! Lol

There you go I feel better now, and I don’t live near him!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

